IBIZA Dusk Till Dawn – Various Artists
Release Date
24th June 2016
Catalog ID

IBIZA Dusk Till Dawn – Various Artists

    With one of the main seasons in the dance world calendar right around the corner, OneFold Digital brings you ‘Ibiza – Dusk till Dawn’, an extensive collection to get you in the sun-drenched partying spirit. Featuring some of the label’s finest talents, the LP boasts 34 massive tracks from the likes of As I Am, Rare Candy, Tommy Mc and Deep Matter to name a few.

    First up one of the strongest remixes we’ve heard this year, Emeskay’s full throttle interpretation of Sweet LA and Michael Murica’s ‘Precious’, followed by hot new material from Clouded Judgement – ‘Start Again’. Following the duo’s success with the anthemic ‘House Party’, (also featured), ‘Start Again’ is a deeper, steadier sound, built around a simple yet captivating beat.

    The album features fresh material from artists like Craig & Grant Gordon, who serve up vibrant, rumbling beats in ‘Dancing Music’; Danny Ventura with ‘Tomorrow’, a go-to club anthem packed full of colossal dance floor drops; and AimHigh, with not one but two huge new tracks, ‘Can You Feel It’ and ‘Rebel’.

    Onefold alumni including AndMe., Tempo Elektrik and SMOKI all step up, providing main stage worthy beats and danceable melodies throughout. Label newcomer ALBT particularly impresses with new cut ‘4 Track’ – a dance floor centric slice of progressive house with shuffling beats and vocal samples.

    Showcasing the sheer breadth of talent in the Onefold mainstay, this LP will get you pumped for summer whether Ibiza’s on the cards or not.